Whitleigh Community Primary School    




 Deputy Headteacher: Mrs J Burke

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs R Roberts

ME2 Nursey

Miss Whitby (Room Supervisor)

Miss Maylam (TA)


Mrs Perrett

Mrs Niedzielski & Mrs Richardson  (TA's)


Mrs Kelleher

(Foundation Stage Leader)

Mrs Escott (TA)


 Mrs Marples

Mrs Ryder (TA)

  Year 1

 Miss Harley

Miss Knight

Year 2

 Mrs Seth-Wayda (KS1 Team Leader)

Miss Elliott

Year 1 & 2 TA'S

 Mrs Thurkettle, Mrs Chivers, Miss Baker & Miss Turner


Other Teaching Staff

Ms Havard SENCO 

  PPA Staff

Mrs Callcutt

Miss Morbey

Mrs O'Neill   

Numbers Count Intervention Teacher

Mrs Callcut 

Year 3

 Miss Russell

 Mrs Woodgates

Year 4

Mr Wearing (Year 3 & 4 Team leader)

Mrs Phillips

Year 3 & 4 TA'S

Mrs Nicol, Miss Lowe, Mr Tasker & Mrs Chivers

Year 5

 Mrs Pimlott & Miss Mudge 

Mr Partington- Smith

  Year 6

Mrs Roberts (Year 5 & 6 Team Leader)

& Mrs Jones  

Miss Gardner

Year 5 & 6 TA's

Mrs Taylor, Mrs Chinnock & Mrs Thurkettle


Office Staff

(Our office staff would deal with queries from parents and other members of the public as the first point of contact)


Nikki Smith, Lisa Richards & Ellie Bushell


Parent Support Adviser / Forest Schools Leader

Maggie Graham  

IT Technician

Mr Wilton